Swiss Jazz Award
A collaboration with Radio Swiss Jazz since 2006. The Swiss Jazz Award is the one and only Swiss jazz prize awarded annually on the basis of a popular vote. The aim of the exercise is to promote Swiss jazz bands and musicians who combine talant and artistic quality with a capacity to move and involve a wide audience, both on CD and when performing live.

Hall of Fame
2019: Othella Dallas / 2018: Franco Ambrosetti /2017: Bruno Spoerri / 2016: Patrick Bianco’s Cannonsoul / 2015: Raphael Jost & lots of horns / 2014: Nicole Herzog & Stewy von Wattenwyl Group / 2013: Chris Conz Trio / 2012: Christina Jaccard e Dave Ruosch Trio / 2011: Alexia Gardner & Offbeat Trio / 2010: Dani Felber Big Band / 2009: Robi Weber Quartet / 2009: Hazy Osterwald / 2008: Swing Kids dir. by Dai Kimoto / 2007: Loverfield Jazzband / 2006: Pepe Lienhard

Radio collaborations

2007: 5 Live broadcasts from New Orleans after Hurricane Katrina. A collaboration with radio RSR (Radio Suisse Romande), Arnaud Robert & WWOZ, New Orleans with live concerts by Big Al Carson, Bob French, John Boutté, Soul Rebels & Dr. Michael White.

2008 – 2015: Radio Fiume Ticino
“Cubetti di Jazz”, trasmissione radiofonica condotto con Luca Martinelli
2016 – 2019: RSI – Rete Uno
“Sing the Swing” e “La bottega della musica” ospite della trasmissione di Vanni Slepoi